How Are We Doing?

Here at Bev Smith Toyota, we work hard every day to deliver a top customer experience. You can see some of the reviews from our satisfied customers below. Whether you are looking for a low-pressure sales experience, prompt car repair, or step-by-step financing assistance, our staff in Fort Pierce is devoted to offering the best experience.

We would also love it if you let us know how we did. Whether your experience was great, or we still have room to improve, we would like to know.

Customer Lobby
8 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
The Waners 22 Oct 2013
My wife and I have bought 4 new vehicles in the past 2 years from Bev Smith. It is nice to finally find a dealership for life! All vehicle purchases were simple and stress free. Mario is a true asset to the business. Russ's sense of humor makes the process easier. The service and parts departments a...re always friendly and helpful. We have recommended Bev Smith to other Toyota owner family members that bought elsewhere and they have decided to only use Bev Smith. We have heard that years ago this was a bad place to go but many changes have been made and it is really a family. I recently traded in my 2011 Tundra for a new 2014 Tundra. They originally priced another vehicle instead of money for trade in which resulted in a final value of $2,000 less but gave me the original higher offer saying it was their mistake. I cannot stress the trust we have for everyone there. They stayed late to finish the paperwork and detail the truck for me so I could drive it home that night. Thanks again!!!! Show more
5 rate
Jeff Silano 12 Oct 2013
After a week of extensive research across central, east, and southeast florida I came upon a Toyota Tacoma that had what I needed. It was at Bev Smith Toyota. A simple email sent and the next day I had a response. I then called to talk to John Tripp (sales) and went over info with him. He was able t...o answer questions I threw at him no hesitation and gave fulfilling answers. An appointment was made to further interact. I was 3 hrs away, when I got there John was ready for me, he pulled the Tacoma around and he proceeded to go through all kinds of info from tires to engine, capacities to gas mileage and so forth. He at this point seemed extremely knowledgeable about the product. We test drove and spoke further about inside options on the vehicle. I owned Toyotas in the past and he was able to point out options I didnt know existed or that were new to the model year. An hour in and no pressure of buying. When we got back we haggled over price until we both came to an agreement on a fair deal. A key was missing for the tailgate and knowing I was 3 hrs away he immediately contacted his lock smith who was there in 10 mins. He actually had to make a key that fit, did it fast, and made me a copy. Overall the experience was one of a kind for buying a car. Not only do I recommend Bev Smith, but I suggest you get the best when asking for John Tripp. Show more
5 rate
Amy R. 29 Jan 2011
Thanks for your time and efforts today in getting me an attractive lease deal on a 2011 Prius II: $2,100 down (includes first month's payment), $238 per mo. (includes tax) for 39 months. I put $500 down to secure the deal. I was really impressed with your professionalism and with Tony, too. It was ...a no-stress experience. I plan to be at your dealership on Monday between 12:30 and 1PM to sign the rest of the papers, pay the rest of the deposit, and take delivery. Amy R. Show more
5 rate
Jeane M. Younger 01 Aug 2007
I wrote a verse about your beautiful flag. I live in High Point and I can see it when I sit by my sliding glass doors. It inspires me every day. I love it so. I thought you might enjoy knowing. Thank you for your flag!
5 rate
Cory Kammler 15 May 2007
Your office must receive countless compliments compared to complaints from service customers. It is a pleasure for me to commend Wanda Rohn, Body Shop Manager, and Ron Bernath, Director of Service for so personally as well as professionally overseeing body work on our 2002 Camry. Mrs. Kammler and ...I are so pleased with your quality of service and pleasant way of handling things, we would be remiss not to put our appreciation on record. Show more
5 rate
Eric C. Olson 11 May 2007
I am happy to recommend Bev Smith Toyota's Service Department for the outstanding job they did today involving the replacement of the damaged tire on my 2007 Corolla Your Service Advisor, Denny Spiegal, went out of his way to find a new tire so I could be on my way in about an hour and a half witho...ut any prior notice on my part. I found Denny to be courteous, prompt, and knowledgeable The work was done professionally, promptly, and at no charge thanks to the Road Hazard coverage I was sold when I purchased my new Corolla on 2/14/07. I saved $101.25! Thank you to all those at Bev Smith Toyota who have helped me not only get a nice new car at a great price, but to be able to depend on a quality Service Department. Sincerely, Eric C. Olson Show more
5 rate
Geraldine R. Fullen 21 Apr 2007
We have purchased no less than five (5) Toyota's from Bev Smith during our years here in Fort Pierce. Each time we have encountered the best in sales representation and subsequently, in servicing our vehicles. But in the purchase of our new 2007 Avaon I must say your personnel outdid themselves. ...Both Cliff and his manager were extremely courteous and highly efficeient in handling both the sale, and very importantly, the follow up in ensuring we were satisfied with all aspects of the car and its accessories. They certainly succeeded in their mission and should be congratulated for their professional work. Daniel R. Fullen Show more
5 rate
Joycelyn Newport 17 Mar 2007
Just a short note to let you know what an excellent employee you have had the good fortune to hire and retain. Mr. Cleri exhibited great patience with us and managed to skillfully change the subject of buying a car to shall I say, lighter conversation - his and our children and homes. I glanced at... the plaques in his office and suggest you add two more - Patience and Tact. Show more
5 rate
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.