Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Jul 28, 2021

In and out in less than an hour. Service Advisor Mike Matos is the very definition of a professional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Good and very friendly service, I am so happy to buy my new full loaded Toyota Venza S.U.V. The sale man Greg Keefer was knowledgably and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 18, 2021

Cane in for service. Came home with new car!!!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 13, 2021

I bought a new Rav 4 on July 8,2021. My sales representative was Jeffrey Styles, he was wonderful. He was very considerate to my addition family members present. He took us all for the test drive and worked with us on the price. He even drove the new car over to get the side windows tinted. We managed to get the test drive, price, insurance and registration in one afternoon. He helped with my trade-in and even peeled the stickers for my development entry off the windows and put them on my new car. I drove off with my car that very ...

Cars logo
Cars Jul 12, 2021

Great place to buy cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 5, 2021

Fast, courteous and professional service. The representative took time to explain issues that needed to be addressed. Thank you.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 3, 2021

Great place to buy and services your toyota

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

Mike Matos took care of me and my Truck. He is very friendly and efficient. I went for maintenance service for my truck. The whole process was very fast. I was in and out. I am very happy to go back and recommend to my friends Bev Smith Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 28, 2021

My thanks to Kevin Wilkinson for a job well done. Bev Smith should be glad they have a man like Kevin on the front lines. On time and a great attitude with the customer. Thanks again...

Cars logo
Cars Jun 28, 2021

Okay my usual service person was no there but Michael took care of me.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

Everybody I came in contact with was pleasant and helpful. The service department is very efficient and quick. My advisor is Kim I like dealing with her she is always so pleasant and has a nice welcoming smile.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 20, 2021

The best buying experience I ever have had in over 60yrs of buying cars.I can not say enough about Jeff Styles and the rest of the sales staff.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

Service work scheduled and was completed on time Mike who was and usually always is went work is performed on my car kept us informed of all the procedures done to the vehicle thanks for a job well done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Very quick and easy to do what had to be done. From checking in to checking out very easy and all went very well very happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Service and inspection went as expected. There were no surprises and all associated with the service were efficient, polite and professional. The cost was in line. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

Pierre was awesome! I will recommend him to anyone looking for a car. Also the sales manager came back with a very great price, after telling him I was a veteran.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

I am on my second Toyota there, I've always been happy with the service and the sales. Dealing with car salesmen is never a painless experience. This dealership is no worst.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2021

Service was done as requested and no hard sell on other services. Done within an hour.

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2021

Stan and driver, Ted were very helpful and courteous. Thanks go to the actual mechanics as well. Service was much quicker than expected.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Bev Smith Toyota is a trust worthy place to have your car work done or to buy a car. Their prices are fair and their personal are friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

it was very clean with friendly staff that make you feel right at home and relaxing atmosphere my sales person was honest up front and worked out my trade out on my car

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2021

Six months service. customer service was efficient. Everyone was very nice and answered all our questions. Thank you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

I have serviced my Prius at this dealer for about 9 years, and have never been disappointed. However, last week's service experience was exactly the way you would hope it would be-and I have to disagree with some of the other ratings left by customers. My wife & I thought that your service manager Kim was as good as could possibly be. A wonderful reflection upon the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Excellent service staff is very friendly passing out snacks and drinks and keeping updated highly recommend to visit this dealership for servicing and sales needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Great, fast service, could to believe how smoothly things went. My car's service was done and it was out much quicker than I imagined it would be,

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 17, 2021

Yes, it was a good experience. I just happened to be in town and came by with no appointment. I just needed my 5000 mile Toyota care. They worked me in end it wasnt too long of a wait. Ordinarily, I do make an appointment for service. We came in after getting our covid shots, so I appreciated the help.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Excellent service as always .My advisor Stanley Rumowski is the best. Stan has been my advisor for the past 8 years. Staff is very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2021

initial buying process was great...service has always been exceptable.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 21, 2021

How do I actually rate customer service when after the initial associate Kim took the info from us, the rest of the "customer service" was via Text. Is a text now considered Customer Service???

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

We had a great experience here after a few other dealerships had given us the runaround. Trevor was phenomenal and really listened to our needs. We were able to reach a deal quickly that everyone was good with, and I left with a beautiful car. Highly recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

The sales representative Jeffrey was extremely helpful, and understanding. I would recommend anyone who goes to this dealership, please ask for Jeffrey he knows his job and care for you as a person.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 14, 2021

I shopped online for a Toyota Highlander,, made an appt through Brian , the Internet rep, he connected me with your sale .rep.Fernando. I was very pleased with all aspects of the purchase, the additonal assistance in securing a manual and extra fob keys was very appreciated. I highly reccomend Fernando to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Tim Seymour has always cared for our vehicles. Never giving any unnecessary quotes for something not needed. Really does the work so the customer does not have to worry. Will always use him as an Advisor.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2021

Regularly scheduled maintenance Fully efficient, complete and comprehensive

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2021

I will always shop at Bev Smith Toyota because of the excellent service department!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Mark was great service advisor I am new to area treated like old customer wonderful. I would not hesitate to recommend you to anyone who would listen thank you

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2021

Stan has been my guy for years, he always works with my schedule and I always try to get my work done so he gets the credit. He is worth it! Your sales guys always drool when I drive by with my 2009 Prius but I love the car and will drive the wheels off it with regular maintenance always done at your dealership. It is a 30 min drive to your place so you know I drive right by Toyota of Stuart because Bev Smith gives me the best long term customer relationship. Thanks Stan!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2021

Brian along with Fernando are truly a five star rated service team. Don't see how the experience could have been better.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2021

Seamless purchase process. Found a car for my son online. They beat the price of our local dealer without even realizing we were shopping. Follow-up and customer service has been great. Thanks Bev Smith Toyota!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

I was satisfied with the service. It was my first time since the purchase of a 2018 Camry last year. I expect to return when I need service

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 20, 2021

I came here to get my brakes done, oil change and throttle body flush. The service center experience was amazing. Stanley Runkowsky was my advisor. He made me feel confident in him and the dealership by taking his time explaining some of the recommendations and how they would affect my car. He is absolutely wonderful. The facilities were clean, social distance markers in place, staff all wore masks. They even had someone coming around offering those waiting free waters and snacks. Really happy. The wait time was longer than I would have liked considering I had an appointment but that ...

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2021

I am always pleased with my Service Manager, Tyler Johnson. I feel he will always be truthful to me, explains things well, and listens to my concerns. Most of your staff is friendly. I do suggest putting a sign in the waiting room stating that all phone calls by customers should be taken outside!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 7, 2021

Mr Keefer (salesman),, treated us very fairly and efficiently,,,Jon in finance was also very much on the job ( thank you for him),,, would highly recommend Bev Smith Toyota,,

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

Quick service. Came in for oil change. Also needed tires rotated and balanced. Offered snacks while waiting. Clean waiting room and friendly staff. I have been coming here for service for 10 years. I drive from Vero beach. Have tried other places for service that were closer but prefer the treatment and quality of work I get here.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2021

This week, Bev Smith performed annual inspection and maintenance as well as full detailing of our vehicle. Stan, our advisor, was professional, welcoming and very thorough. He explained the multi-point, kept us abreast of everything that was being done and made sure we were aware of what may need additional attention in the near future. Salvatore, the technician, did a great job on the service. Everything we asked them to check was done. Good job. Ted, the driver, provided us with a complimentary ride home so we didn't have to wait in the shop while the work was being ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

Excellent service, quick and convenient. Went for a maintenance service for my new Rav4 and they gave me the first 2 oil changes for free. I was expecting more verbal detail on what I needed in the future for my suv but overall it was good service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

The service department is very good. Would recommend them to other bev smith customers. Was taken at my appointment time and care was done quickly

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2021

I had great customer service from Fabian and Fred at Bev Toyota. They went out of their way to get the vehicle I wanted and I'm very pleased with the whole process. I had never leased a car before and they explained everything and was able to get me the lease and everything I needed to lease the Prius. I would definitely go back there again when my lease is up in 3 years

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Thanks, because when you have car issues is so important to have someone who fixes your problem and that is Toyota. At Bev Smith. Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2020

STEVE IN FINANCE CAME TO MY HOUSE TO BRING ME THE PAPER WORK WHICH WAS GREAT DUE TO THE COVID.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

Everyone was so pleasant and ready to help me. I want to thank Gregg, Fred and Jonathan, as they were a joy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 16, 2020

From booking online to when I arrived, everyone seemed eager to assist. Service MGR was thorough and seemed knowledgeable about the issues with the vehicle. Was even offered snacks while waiting. Great First Experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

Fabian in sales is a great salesman! Unfortunately I can't give a 5-star rating because the financial department is not! Trying to get them to return a phone call is virtually impossible once you sign your name you are forgotten That and the fact they will not budge off that sticker price whatever the price of that car is on a sticker that is what you'll pay I've never heard anybody who bought a car from Bev Smith and i bought two now they will not lower the price no deals whatsoever ! Service department has been greet ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2020

Professional and informative Fixed my tire problem quickly and completely.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 30, 2020

I always have my cars serviced at this location- Bev Smith Toyota in Fort Pierce. The staff members are friendly and professional. The technicians are knowledgable and very helpful. The service team is the best. Because I liked the service team, I purchased two cars from Bev Smith Toyota Fort Pierce. I like this company and its people very much.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2020

Fred Madorma and the entire Bev Smith are the model for others to follow for service and sales. Again, my experience was 5 star from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2020

overall -- a B-. reason --- the sail dept. cheated me.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 23, 2020

Very satisfied with with the salesman very professional

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2020

Everything was excellent, a great deal everybody worked hard to get me the best deal. I would recommend Bev Smith Toyota to everyone. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2020

I want to thank Stan Rumowski in the service department for his good service and patience with me. Keep up the good work Stan. Thank you Bev Smith Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 17, 2020

when buying our camry, we got an extended service maintenance deal . service is done in a fairly timing manner and do not push for any extras that i didn't ask for. the vip package was a great deal and i can make my appt on line and use the same adviser over the yrs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2020

Good service,nice, friendly representatives ,no aggravation,understandable people around.Will recommend everyone to visit dealership with reasonable prices.Will come back for next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 8, 2020

Stan is the best service manager I've ever had to work with always on top of things and always trying to save me money

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2020

Whether having my car serviced, or buying a new car, the entire staff of Bev Smith are a pleasure to work with. Additionally, the sales rep I worked with Fabian, was both well informed and a complete gentleman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2020

Good service. Helpful, friendly staff. Worked with me to make a deal I was comfortable with. Jeffery did a great job orienting me to car

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 2, 2020

My recent experience with Bev Smith Toyota was absolutely remarkable. From the moment I stepped through the door to the time I took ownership of the new ( to me) vehicle, staff treated me like royalty. Joe Cleri my car advocate was on top of everything. He knew everything about the car I wanted and was a tower of support. John the kind gentleman in Accounting definitely had my and the Company's interest at heart. ( By the way, I drove over 140 miles to get to that dealership). I am pleased with my purchase and impressed by Bev Smith Toyota. Kudos.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020

as long as they keep Stan Rumowski in the service dept. I will be a customer. this service dept. has a volume of vehicles that is unbelievable to sit and watch. don't know what his wages are but he is worth every red cent. impossible job? service is very good also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2020

I will probably buy another Toyota because of the service department at Bev Smith. When my car requires several hours of service, I have always been given a loaner vehicle. This is a busy service department, but it is very organized and professionally run.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2020

The service was done in an hour. Wonderful service experience. Stan Rumowski is a talented service advisor. Thank you and goodbye for now and later.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 25, 2020

At Bev Smith Toyota they made the process easy to buy a vehicle. And was the quickest place I have ever bought a vehicle from. Got a good deal. Pierre and Brian were great to deal with. So was Johnathan and Richard. I will be returning there again. Thank You

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2020

Jeffery was great! I put in the information for a trade in. I was actually stuck in the parking lot of my job. Jeffery called trying to see if he was able to come me. Luckily my husband came. On Tuesday I came a little early but Jeff stopped his lunch and helped me pick out the perfect car

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 21, 2020

Drove several models. Did not like the Venza, seamed very small and tight. Had a Venza six years ago and wanted to replace it. My old Venza was a large suv and we both liked it. This new Venza doesnt fit in the new lineup so we ended purchasing a 2021 Rav 4.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 18, 2020

Maureen rocked along with the front office support 🙂

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2020

Awesome experience with Bev Smith Toyota Service Dept. Had a Check Engine light come on my 2020 Sienna. Called and they said bring it right in. Went there and they soon found that the fuel pump was defective. Gave me a loaner Highlander while the replacement was installed. Repair was completed the next day. Great job Bev Smith Service, and Service Advisor Mike!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2020

Always great service! My go-to dealership! Terry is always amazing and goes above and beyond. Always makes sure I leave happy with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2020

Service staff are always friendly and courteous they pro ide sncks and keep you informed on your vehicle and explain any future maintenance you may need to pre pare for s well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2020

Sept/16/2020 Stan: Timely service and in addition to routine care they fixed a recall that had just been issued for a Air-bag recall. Always have excellent service from this deal...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2020

Kellie was very responsive and made sure that I was kept informed of my Corrolla's status. The work was done quickly. So happy to get this taken care of!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2020

The very best service I’ve received anywhere... even tops my 3 Lexus vehicles. I went in this time for routine service (130,000 miles on my Tundra... finally finished the break in period!). I came out with zero problems, under $100 and they appraised my truck (first they asked if they could), made me an offer and I agreed to swap it for a new one just like it. All in under 90 minutes. Your definition of “service” might be different than mine, but that rang all the bells in my steeple!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2020

My RAV4 was scheduled to have its maintenance on Aug 19. At reception I dealt with Stan Rumowski who as always had a welcoming smile. He's very friendly, courteous and efficient. It's always a pleasure dealing with him. He's an asset to Bev Smith.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2020

From the call to schedule my service to the cashier interaction, my experience was excellent. I highly recommend both Toyota and Bev Smith for sales and service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2020

Jeffery styles and associates worked hard to make a good

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2020

Timely service and in addition to routine care they fixed a recall that had just been issued for a softwear update. Always have excellent service from this dealership,

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 2, 2020

I called and your service writer got me in right away

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2020

I bought a 2018 certified pre-owned Toyota Sienna for my wife from another dealership that I was not satisfied with. I am 60 years old and have owned many vehicles in my lifetime. Stan Rumowski is the best Service Advisor I have ever dealt with. He treats my wife with great respect and always explains the work being done to my wife or myself. Stan always goes over and above with his customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2020

I came to Vero Beach Toyota Dealership with intention to buy a new car. Internet gave me some options with clear prices. I knew exactly the car I wanted, and I knew what I can afford. Sales person showed me the car and I was ready to buy until I ran into their manager who was hiding from me all the prices I have seen before on internet through TrueCar. Without any explanation he told me I am not qualified for any advertised discounts and simply added my trade in value to the purchase price instead of deducting. When I ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 17, 2020

Pierre was my salesman and he was just great to work with! Also John in finance was super helpful and patient with any financial questions I had. In my family, we all drive Toyotas!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2020

Our Certified Sales Professional was just that, Professional, Sharp, Courteous, very knowledgeable of the vehicle he showed us. Showed us vehicles I was interested in and was very conscience of my time and situation as I am currently on a walker. I am not released from the doctors to drive yet, but I can hardly wait to sport my New Toyota C-Hr!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 10, 2020

I have been here many times and have no complaints

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2020

I wouldn’t go anywhere else for vehicles! Extremely satisfied with Toyota and their employees Very efficient every time I have my car serviced Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2020

Tyler Johnson, Service Advisor, is excellent. I always ask for him, and even though he is always busy, he takes the time to talk and explain things to you. He is very customer friendly, professional, accommodating, informative and patient. I would highly recommend him to anyone..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2020

The sales representative was very knowledgeable gave me alll the information about my options. And I was very satisfied with information I received Great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2020

Trevor was the best! He went beyond what he had to , to make sure we tried each and every car! My husband has had a stroke, and it is hard for him to get in and out of a car. Brian and Trevor made our experience very easy and enjoyable! Thank you !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2020

Awesome experience! Fabian was very patient and informative, which made our shopping experience with Bev Smith great! We will certainly refer our family and friends to visit Bev Smith and ask for Fabian!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2020

Great service operation. In and out in a timely manner. Prices are very competetive. Service staff is professional, courteous and has your best interest in mind. Would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2020

The only reason I'd say NO recommend this dealer, is because i don't have a full experience yet. I only went once for the 25,000 miles They did the service quickly and the person was kind and took the time to explain me when is my next service. The facility was not comfortable for the waiting time,but I am used to the Palm Beach which is new and pretty.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2020

Kim is our service advisor.She is very easy to deal with always greeting you with a smile.I would not use any other service advisor. She deserves a gold Star

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2020

the week before the service date, i called the svc dept, and told toyota I I need ruby red flare touch up paint for my rav 4.they checked and said they had it in stock. on 5 '29'20 .we brought our car in,and i checked the parts dept.,and they did not have my color anywhere in stock,and they can'ttrack delveryfrom calif. they said they had my name on a tube and would send it when it comes. nothing yet. (2) we are having trouble with our gps and asked for help.We couldn,t get anyone to check the ...

Cars logo
Cars Jun 2, 2020

Called in and made my 10,000 mile service appointment for the same day!!! Arrived on time and was immediately greeted by my Service Advisor, Tim Seymour. He quickly prepared the necessary paperwork and I was on my way to the Customer Lounge which was marked for Social Distancing. After and hour and a half or so, I was notified by a text message that my vehicle was ready. I walked out to Tim's booth and my paperwork was complete and ready for my signature. No charge for oil/filter change and tire rotation. I was quickly on my way. Thanks ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2020

We were so pleased with the service received. Kelly kept us informed of cost, etc. during the process and the cost for the numerous repairs and services was more than reasonable. My mini-van is 12 years old and I just love it 212,000 miles and the cost for these repairs far outweighed the need to purchase a new vehicle. We purchased both our vehicles at Bev Smith and they do all our service and we have been nothing but pleased with the service.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review