Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Spotless! Friendly, knowledgeable, easy to talk with. Will try just about anything to make you comfortable. Joe Cleri is the BEST!!!! If he ever quits or retires so will we.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 10, 2021

Great service as always! Everyone was very friendly and kept me informed about my services. The tire rotation was perfect as I expected. Would highly recommend for car services!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

He was an extraordinary salesman, Trevor was His name.HE listen to it every detail that I said I wanted in a SUV, and he delivered on the quest

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 18, 2021

Service is always excellent and trustworthy as far as what is needed or recommended. This dealership has a very good service department in all aspects.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 14, 2021

Since I brought my car from Toyota I have really nothing negative to say about the dealership nor the employees.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 13, 2021

Very satisfied with repair. It was performed in a timely manner even though it was very busy there in Service Dept.And I used a coupon. Good price. Tyler Johnson is a great Service Advisor!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 13, 2021

From start to finish this dealership made everything fast and easy! Booked appointment online and even paid online when I got the notification my truck was ready.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

Great service mike is excellent service quick and easy very friendly staff all questions answered texted when done with service which I really liked thank you

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 11, 2021

I would highly recommend Bev Smith Toyota. Our experience was great. Joe Cleri is the person to see if you would like a hassle free car shopping experience with professional and caring help.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 6, 2021

Great job very professional. Service mgr is great at her job

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

Bev Smith Body Shop was outstanding when handling a recall for body paint issues on specific Toyota corollas. It took a few months to schedule but upon a confirmed appointment, we got a loaner car and the job was done in three business days. Abbie(?) coordinated the entire process with no inconvenince to us.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 23, 2021

I had a very good experience at Bev Smith. Stan, my service rep did an excellent job.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Customer service friendly and professionalism is the best quality of this dealership experience. They are always eager to help.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 18, 2021

Excellent experience! Ralph was unbelievably helpful and honest. I would definitely deal with him again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

Very professional, kept me updated and gave me good advice with options.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 10, 2021

I didnt have an appointment and they took me right in .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

Greg Keefer was very helpful and responsive to my wife and my desire to purchase a new truck. You might say he "went the extra mile" because the first truck we picked out was not to my wife's liking. We went "back to the drawing board" and picked out another truck (Tacoma, 4 Dr) which we really like and will enjoy for years to come.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2021

Bev Smith Toyota, has very efficient and courteous employees. The environment was very friendly, and the initial buying process was great. The financial manager, John Gutierrez, was absolutely amazing! His work ethic and willingness to work was truly a remarkable achievement and experience. He worked diligently alongside myself, educating and helping every step of the way. I am extremely grateful he worked so graciously with me. He truly did the impossible, and never hesitated to answer any questions or work long periods of time. He makes a great asset to Bev Smith Toyota!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2021

It was very good service. Kim was very friendly and polite

Cars logo
Cars Aug 2, 2021

been servinsing my vehicle for a long time.Im very satisfied.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

Everybody I came in contact with was pleasant and helpful. The service department is very efficient and quick. The waiting area was very spacious and I was in an out really quick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

Kevin was very professional and helpful. I appreciated that he answered all my questions. I plan to come here for all of the services of my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Checking in was an easy process. The service manager I was scheduled with was out but another stepped in to help. The waiting area was very spacious, And it only took 11/2 hrs to do oil/filter change and tire rotation.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 28, 2021

In and out in less than an hour. Service Advisor Mike Matos is the very definition of a professional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Good and very friendly service, I am so happy to buy my new full loaded Toyota Venza S.U.V. The sale man Greg Keefer was knowledgably and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 18, 2021

Cane in for service. Came home with new car!!!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 13, 2021

I bought a new Rav 4 on July 8,2021. My sales representative was Jeffrey Styles, he was wonderful. He was very considerate to my addition family members present. He took us all for the test drive and worked with us on the price. He even drove the new car over to get the side windows tinted. We managed to get the test drive, price, insurance and registration in one afternoon. He helped with my trade-in and even peeled the stickers for my development entry off the windows and put them on my new car. I drove off with my car that very ...

Cars logo
Cars Jul 12, 2021

Great place to buy cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 5, 2021

Fast, courteous and professional service. The representative took time to explain issues that needed to be addressed. Thank you.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 3, 2021

Great place to buy and services your toyota

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

Mike Matos took care of me and my Truck. He is very friendly and efficient. I went for maintenance service for my truck. The whole process was very fast. I was in and out. I am very happy to go back and recommend to my friends Bev Smith Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 28, 2021

My thanks to Kevin Wilkinson for a job well done. Bev Smith should be glad they have a man like Kevin on the front lines. On time and a great attitude with the customer. Thanks again...

Cars logo
Cars Jun 28, 2021

Okay my usual service person was no there but Michael took care of me.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

Everybody I came in contact with was pleasant and helpful. The service department is very efficient and quick. My advisor is Kim I like dealing with her she is always so pleasant and has a nice welcoming smile.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 20, 2021

The best buying experience I ever have had in over 60yrs of buying cars.I can not say enough about Jeff Styles and the rest of the sales staff.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

Service work scheduled and was completed on time Mike who was and usually always is went work is performed on my car kept us informed of all the procedures done to the vehicle thanks for a job well done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Very quick and easy to do what had to be done. From checking in to checking out very easy and all went very well very happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Service and inspection went as expected. There were no surprises and all associated with the service were efficient, polite and professional. The cost was in line. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

Pierre was awesome! I will recommend him to anyone looking for a car. Also the sales manager came back with a very great price, after telling him I was a veteran.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

I am on my second Toyota there, I've always been happy with the service and the sales. Dealing with car salesmen is never a painless experience. This dealership is no worst.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2021

Service was done as requested and no hard sell on other services. Done within an hour.

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2021

Stan and driver, Ted were very helpful and courteous. Thanks go to the actual mechanics as well. Service was much quicker than expected.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Bev Smith Toyota is a trust worthy place to have your car work done or to buy a car. Their prices are fair and their personal are friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

it was very clean with friendly staff that make you feel right at home and relaxing atmosphere my sales person was honest up front and worked out my trade out on my car

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2021

Six months service. customer service was efficient. Everyone was very nice and answered all our questions. Thank you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

I have serviced my Prius at this dealer for about 9 years, and have never been disappointed. However, last week's service experience was exactly the way you would hope it would be-and I have to disagree with some of the other ratings left by customers. My wife & I thought that your service manager Kim was as good as could possibly be. A wonderful reflection upon the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Excellent service staff is very friendly passing out snacks and drinks and keeping updated highly recommend to visit this dealership for servicing and sales needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Great, fast service, could to believe how smoothly things went. My car's service was done and it was out much quicker than I imagined it would be,

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 17, 2021

Yes, it was a good experience. I just happened to be in town and came by with no appointment. I just needed my 5000 mile Toyota care. They worked me in end it wasnt too long of a wait. Ordinarily, I do make an appointment for service. We came in after getting our covid shots, so I appreciated the help.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Excellent service as always .My advisor Stanley Rumowski is the best. Stan has been my advisor for the past 8 years. Staff is very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2021

initial buying process was great...service has always been exceptable.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 21, 2021

How do I actually rate customer service when after the initial associate Kim took the info from us, the rest of the "customer service" was via Text. Is a text now considered Customer Service???

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

We had a great experience here after a few other dealerships had given us the runaround. Trevor was phenomenal and really listened to our needs. We were able to reach a deal quickly that everyone was good with, and I left with a beautiful car. Highly recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

The sales representative Jeffrey was extremely helpful, and understanding. I would recommend anyone who goes to this dealership, please ask for Jeffrey he knows his job and care for you as a person.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 14, 2021

I shopped online for a Toyota Highlander,, made an appt through Brian , the Internet rep, he connected me with your sale .rep.Fernando. I was very pleased with all aspects of the purchase, the additonal assistance in securing a manual and extra fob keys was very appreciated. I highly reccomend Fernando to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Tim Seymour has always cared for our vehicles. Never giving any unnecessary quotes for something not needed. Really does the work so the customer does not have to worry. Will always use him as an Advisor.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2021

Regularly scheduled maintenance Fully efficient, complete and comprehensive

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2021

I will always shop at Bev Smith Toyota because of the excellent service department!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Mark was great service advisor I am new to area treated like old customer wonderful. I would not hesitate to recommend you to anyone who would listen thank you

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2021

Stan has been my guy for years, he always works with my schedule and I always try to get my work done so he gets the credit. He is worth it! Your sales guys always drool when I drive by with my 2009 Prius but I love the car and will drive the wheels off it with regular maintenance always done at your dealership. It is a 30 min drive to your place so you know I drive right by Toyota of Stuart because Bev Smith gives me the best long term customer relationship. Thanks Stan!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2021

Brian along with Fernando are truly a five star rated service team. Don't see how the experience could have been better.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2021

Seamless purchase process. Found a car for my son online. They beat the price of our local dealer without even realizing we were shopping. Follow-up and customer service has been great. Thanks Bev Smith Toyota!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

I was satisfied with the service. It was my first time since the purchase of a 2018 Camry last year. I expect to return when I need service

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 20, 2021

I came here to get my brakes done, oil change and throttle body flush. The service center experience was amazing. Stanley Runkowsky was my advisor. He made me feel confident in him and the dealership by taking his time explaining some of the recommendations and how they would affect my car. He is absolutely wonderful. The facilities were clean, social distance markers in place, staff all wore masks. They even had someone coming around offering those waiting free waters and snacks. Really happy. The wait time was longer than I would have liked considering I had an appointment but that ...

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2021

I am always pleased with my Service Manager, Tyler Johnson. I feel he will always be truthful to me, explains things well, and listens to my concerns. Most of your staff is friendly. I do suggest putting a sign in the waiting room stating that all phone calls by customers should be taken outside!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 7, 2021

Mr Keefer (salesman),, treated us very fairly and efficiently,,,Jon in finance was also very much on the job ( thank you for him),,, would highly recommend Bev Smith Toyota,,

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

Quick service. Came in for oil change. Also needed tires rotated and balanced. Offered snacks while waiting. Clean waiting room and friendly staff. I have been coming here for service for 10 years. I drive from Vero beach. Have tried other places for service that were closer but prefer the treatment and quality of work I get here.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2021

This week, Bev Smith performed annual inspection and maintenance as well as full detailing of our vehicle. Stan, our advisor, was professional, welcoming and very thorough. He explained the multi-point, kept us abreast of everything that was being done and made sure we were aware of what may need additional attention in the near future. Salvatore, the technician, did a great job on the service. Everything we asked them to check was done. Good job. Ted, the driver, provided us with a complimentary ride home so we didn't have to wait in the shop while the work was being ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

Excellent service, quick and convenient. Went for a maintenance service for my new Rav4 and they gave me the first 2 oil changes for free. I was expecting more verbal detail on what I needed in the future for my suv but overall it was good service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

The service department is very good. Would recommend them to other bev smith customers. Was taken at my appointment time and care was done quickly

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2021

I had great customer service from Fabian and Fred at Bev Toyota. They went out of their way to get the vehicle I wanted and I'm very pleased with the whole process. I had never leased a car before and they explained everything and was able to get me the lease and everything I needed to lease the Prius. I would definitely go back there again when my lease is up in 3 years

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Thanks, because when you have car issues is so important to have someone who fixes your problem and that is Toyota. At Bev Smith. Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2020

STEVE IN FINANCE CAME TO MY HOUSE TO BRING ME THE PAPER WORK WHICH WAS GREAT DUE TO THE COVID.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

Everyone was so pleasant and ready to help me. I want to thank Gregg, Fred and Jonathan, as they were a joy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 16, 2020

From booking online to when I arrived, everyone seemed eager to assist. Service MGR was thorough and seemed knowledgeable about the issues with the vehicle. Was even offered snacks while waiting. Great First Experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

Fabian in sales is a great salesman! Unfortunately I can't give a 5-star rating because the financial department is not! Trying to get them to return a phone call is virtually impossible once you sign your name you are forgotten That and the fact they will not budge off that sticker price whatever the price of that car is on a sticker that is what you'll pay I've never heard anybody who bought a car from Bev Smith and i bought two now they will not lower the price no deals whatsoever ! Service department has been greet ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2020

Professional and informative Fixed my tire problem quickly and completely.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 30, 2020

I always have my cars serviced at this location- Bev Smith Toyota in Fort Pierce. The staff members are friendly and professional. The technicians are knowledgable and very helpful. The service team is the best. Because I liked the service team, I purchased two cars from Bev Smith Toyota Fort Pierce. I like this company and its people very much.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2020

Fred Madorma and the entire Bev Smith are the model for others to follow for service and sales. Again, my experience was 5 star from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2020

overall -- a B-. reason --- the sail dept. cheated me.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 23, 2020

Very satisfied with with the salesman very professional

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2020

Everything was excellent, a great deal everybody worked hard to get me the best deal. I would recommend Bev Smith Toyota to everyone. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2020

I want to thank Stan Rumowski in the service department for his good service and patience with me. Keep up the good work Stan. Thank you Bev Smith Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 17, 2020

when buying our camry, we got an extended service maintenance deal . service is done in a fairly timing manner and do not push for any extras that i didn't ask for. the vip package was a great deal and i can make my appt on line and use the same adviser over the yrs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2020

Good service,nice, friendly representatives ,no aggravation,understandable people around.Will recommend everyone to visit dealership with reasonable prices.Will come back for next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 8, 2020

Stan is the best service manager I've ever had to work with always on top of things and always trying to save me money

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2020

Whether having my car serviced, or buying a new car, the entire staff of Bev Smith are a pleasure to work with. Additionally, the sales rep I worked with Fabian, was both well informed and a complete gentleman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2020

Good service. Helpful, friendly staff. Worked with me to make a deal I was comfortable with. Jeffery did a great job orienting me to car

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 2, 2020

My recent experience with Bev Smith Toyota was absolutely remarkable. From the moment I stepped through the door to the time I took ownership of the new ( to me) vehicle, staff treated me like royalty. Joe Cleri my car advocate was on top of everything. He knew everything about the car I wanted and was a tower of support. John the kind gentleman in Accounting definitely had my and the Company's interest at heart. ( By the way, I drove over 140 miles to get to that dealership). I am pleased with my purchase and impressed by Bev Smith Toyota. Kudos.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020

as long as they keep Stan Rumowski in the service dept. I will be a customer. this service dept. has a volume of vehicles that is unbelievable to sit and watch. don't know what his wages are but he is worth every red cent. impossible job? service is very good also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2020

I will probably buy another Toyota because of the service department at Bev Smith. When my car requires several hours of service, I have always been given a loaner vehicle. This is a busy service department, but it is very organized and professionally run.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2020

The service was done in an hour. Wonderful service experience. Stan Rumowski is a talented service advisor. Thank you and goodbye for now and later.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 25, 2020

At Bev Smith Toyota they made the process easy to buy a vehicle. And was the quickest place I have ever bought a vehicle from. Got a good deal. Pierre and Brian were great to deal with. So was Johnathan and Richard. I will be returning there again. Thank You

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2020

Jeffery was great! I put in the information for a trade in. I was actually stuck in the parking lot of my job. Jeffery called trying to see if he was able to come me. Luckily my husband came. On Tuesday I came a little early but Jeff stopped his lunch and helped me pick out the perfect car

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 21, 2020

Drove several models. Did not like the Venza, seamed very small and tight. Had a Venza six years ago and wanted to replace it. My old Venza was a large suv and we both liked it. This new Venza doesnt fit in the new lineup so we ended purchasing a 2021 Rav 4.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 18, 2020

Maureen rocked along with the front office support 🙂

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2020

Awesome experience with Bev Smith Toyota Service Dept. Had a Check Engine light come on my 2020 Sienna. Called and they said bring it right in. Went there and they soon found that the fuel pump was defective. Gave me a loaner Highlander while the replacement was installed. Repair was completed the next day. Great job Bev Smith Service, and Service Advisor Mike!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2020

Always great service! My go-to dealership! Terry is always amazing and goes above and beyond. Always makes sure I leave happy with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2020

Service staff are always friendly and courteous they pro ide sncks and keep you informed on your vehicle and explain any future maintenance you may need to pre pare for s well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2020

Sept/16/2020 Stan: Timely service and in addition to routine care they fixed a recall that had just been issued for a Air-bag recall. Always have excellent service from this deal...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review