Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

I was satisfied with the service. It was my first time since the purchase of a 2018 Camry last year. I expect to return when I need service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

Quick service. Came in for oil change. Also needed tires rotated and balanced. Offered snacks while waiting. Clean waiting room and friendly staff. I have been coming here for service for 10 years. I drive from Vero beach. Have tried other places for service that were closer but prefer the treatment and quality of work I get here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

Excellent service, quick and convenient. Went for a maintenance service for my new Rav4 and they gave me the first 2 oil changes for free. I was expecting more verbal detail on what I needed in the future for my suv but overall it was good service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

The service department is very good. Would recommend them to other bev smith customers. Was taken at my appointment time and care was done quickly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Thanks, because when you have car issues is so important to have someone who fixes your problem and that is Toyota. At Bev Smith. Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

Everyone was so pleasant and ready to help me. I want to thank Gregg, Fred and Jonathan, as they were a joy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

Fabian in sales is a great salesman! Unfortunately I can't give a 5-star rating because the financial department is not! Trying to get them to return a phone call is virtually impossible once you sign your name you are forgotten That and the fact they will not budge off that sticker price whatever the price of that car is on a sticker that is what you'll pay I've never heard anybody who bought a car from Bev Smith and i bought two now they will not lower the price no deals whatsoever ! Service department has been greet ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2020

Fred Madorma and the entire Bev Smith are the model for others to follow for service and sales. Again, my experience was 5 star from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2020

Everything was excellent, a great deal everybody worked hard to get me the best deal. I would recommend Bev Smith Toyota to everyone. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2020

I want to thank Stan Rumowski in the service department for his good service and patience with me. Keep up the good work Stan. Thank you Bev Smith Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2020

Good service,nice, friendly representatives ,no aggravation,understandable people around.Will recommend everyone to visit dealership with reasonable prices.Will come back for next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2020

Whether having my car serviced, or buying a new car, the entire staff of Bev Smith are a pleasure to work with. Additionally, the sales rep I worked with Fabian, was both well informed and a complete gentleman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2020

Good service. Helpful, friendly staff. Worked with me to make a deal I was comfortable with. Jeffery did a great job orienting me to car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020

as long as they keep Stan Rumowski in the service dept. I will be a customer. this service dept. has a volume of vehicles that is unbelievable to sit and watch. don't know what his wages are but he is worth every red cent. impossible job? service is very good also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2020

I will probably buy another Toyota because of the service department at Bev Smith. When my car requires several hours of service, I have always been given a loaner vehicle. This is a busy service department, but it is very organized and professionally run.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2020

The service was done in an hour. Wonderful service experience. Stan Rumowski is a talented service advisor. Thank you and goodbye for now and later.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2020

Jeffery was great! I put in the information for a trade in. I was actually stuck in the parking lot of my job. Jeffery called trying to see if he was able to come me. Luckily my husband came. On Tuesday I came a little early but Jeff stopped his lunch and helped me pick out the perfect car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2020

Awesome experience with Bev Smith Toyota Service Dept. Had a Check Engine light come on my 2020 Sienna. Called and they said bring it right in. Went there and they soon found that the fuel pump was defective. Gave me a loaner Highlander while the replacement was installed. Repair was completed the next day. Great job Bev Smith Service, and Service Advisor Mike!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2020

Always great service! My go-to dealership! Terry is always amazing and goes above and beyond. Always makes sure I leave happy with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2020

Service staff are always friendly and courteous they pro ide sncks and keep you informed on your vehicle and explain any future maintenance you may need to pre pare for s well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2020

Sept/16/2020 Stan: Timely service and in addition to routine care they fixed a recall that had just been issued for a Air-bag recall. Always have excellent service from this deal...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2020

Kellie was very responsive and made sure that I was kept informed of my Corrolla's status. The work was done quickly. So happy to get this taken care of!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2020

The very best service I’ve received anywhere... even tops my 3 Lexus vehicles. I went in this time for routine service (130,000 miles on my Tundra... finally finished the break in period!). I came out with zero problems, under $100 and they appraised my truck (first they asked if they could), made me an offer and I agreed to swap it for a new one just like it. All in under 90 minutes. Your definition of “service” might be different than mine, but that rang all the bells in my steeple!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2020

From the call to schedule my service to the cashier interaction, my experience was excellent. I highly recommend both Toyota and Bev Smith for sales and service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2020

Timely service and in addition to routine care they fixed a recall that had just been issued for a softwear update. Always have excellent service from this dealership,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2020

I bought a 2018 certified pre-owned Toyota Sienna for my wife from another dealership that I was not satisfied with. I am 60 years old and have owned many vehicles in my lifetime. Stan Rumowski is the best Service Advisor I have ever dealt with. He treats my wife with great respect and always explains the work being done to my wife or myself. Stan always goes over and above with his customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2020

I came to Vero Beach Toyota Dealership with intention to buy a new car. Internet gave me some options with clear prices. I knew exactly the car I wanted, and I knew what I can afford. Sales person showed me the car and I was ready to buy until I ran into their manager who was hiding from me all the prices I have seen before on internet through TrueCar. Without any explanation he told me I am not qualified for any advertised discounts and simply added my trade in value to the purchase price instead of deducting. When I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2020

Our Certified Sales Professional was just that, Professional, Sharp, Courteous, very knowledgeable of the vehicle he showed us. Showed us vehicles I was interested in and was very conscience of my time and situation as I am currently on a walker. I am not released from the doctors to drive yet, but I can hardly wait to sport my New Toyota C-Hr!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2020

I wouldn’t go anywhere else for vehicles! Extremely satisfied with Toyota and their employees Very efficient every time I have my car serviced Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2020

Tyler Johnson, Service Advisor, is excellent. I always ask for him, and even though he is always busy, he takes the time to talk and explain things to you. He is very customer friendly, professional, accommodating, informative and patient. I would highly recommend him to anyone..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2020

The sales representative was very knowledgeable gave me alll the information about my options. And I was very satisfied with information I received Great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2020

Trevor was the best! He went beyond what he had to , to make sure we tried each and every car! My husband has had a stroke, and it is hard for him to get in and out of a car. Brian and Trevor made our experience very easy and enjoyable! Thank you !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2020

Awesome experience! Fabian was very patient and informative, which made our shopping experience with Bev Smith great! We will certainly refer our family and friends to visit Bev Smith and ask for Fabian!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2020

Great service operation. In and out in a timely manner. Prices are very competetive. Service staff is professional, courteous and has your best interest in mind. Would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2020

We were so pleased with the service received. Kelly kept us informed of cost, etc. during the process and the cost for the numerous repairs and services was more than reasonable. My mini-van is 12 years old and I just love it 212,000 miles and the cost for these repairs far outweighed the need to purchase a new vehicle. We purchased both our vehicles at Bev Smith and they do all our service and we have been nothing but pleased with the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2020

Love and trust Mike Matos! One of an elite group of service advisors I have dealt with over the years, that I don't feel is misleading me with his advice!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2020

The salesperson was fine but they must think I have hours of time. Would have appreciated less back and forth. That is just me. Appreciated the water.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2020

Mr.Gary Coffey is an excellent Service Manager. I asked him to personally look into a problem with my passenger side front tire. Most service mangers would not get involved with such a minor problem but HE DID. He found the problem and showed it to me on his IPHONE. I have purchased 4 Highlanders at your dealership thru Joe Cleri over the years. Words fail me in my appreciation for Mr. Coffey's help..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2020

Terry Taylor was amazing. Highly recommend this sales agent. Clean and friendly shop. Very nice people and car was so nice. They worked with me on payments and pricing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2020

No pressure, easy to work with and great personality. Nice clean dealership and everyone is plesant. We were shown how to use the new features that our salesman setup for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2020

Yes but to many e mails. Good and fast service. Did not like sales person calling me when i am in show room to try and buy my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2020

The basic maintenance was quick and easy. In spite of the pandemic it was business as it should be. Seating in the waiting area was in compliance with government recommendations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2020

This is my 3rd vehicle with Bev Smith. Everything about this dealer from sales to service has been top notch. I have been dealing with Bev Smith Toyota for 9 years and have never been disappointed. This is one of the most well run dealers I’ve ever been to and in my 75 years I’ve been to many.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2020

I was not sure what to expect with the Coronavirus impacting every facet of our lives. I was very relieved when I was greeted upon arrival by technicians who wore masks and covered by front seat and steering wheel with plastic. I was also happy that I could wait for my car. The service was quick and thorough, and cost as estimated. Stan was friendly and reassuring throughout the visit. He is a very professional and kind person.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2020

This was my first car purchase as a resident of Florida and my I say it was an experience of a lifetime! I cannot say enough good things about the staff that I dealt with. Friendly, thorough, informative and most of all in tune to my needs and situation. Everyone involved went above and beyond my expectations! They made sure this deal was going to happen for me as close to my terms as possible. For that I'm very thankful. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a toyota in their future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2020

Pierre went above and beyond. He worked with us in getting the car we wanted and stayed in our budget. Super friendly, professional and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2020

My car was picked up at my home. Brandon handled my service.The car was later returned to me and I did not have be concerned about staying safe by staying at home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2020

By far the best, Pierre did a amazing job and they have the best selection to choose from!!! Dealership was very clean, sanitized and everyone in protective gear!! Great Job keeping everyone safe and feeling secure!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2020

My service advisor Stan advised me what I needed now and what could wait because of the financial situation we are all in I appreciated it. He always gets my car in and out fast one of my reasons for buying Toyota is knowing I have a good service advisor looking out for me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2020

It is my second car from Bev Smith. Service and customer service is the best in the treasure coast , that’s why I came back .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2020

Vehicle was supposedly looked over, passed the mechanc's inspection. Brought the car in for an oil change and any mandatory maintenance Disappointed that the Rav wasn't washed after servicing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2020

I have an aging Sorento and Tyler keeps it top running condition. Am thankful for the location of your service center and how promptly all work has been completed. When the “Grammy Wagon” needs to retire I will look to you for a vehicle. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2020

Top customer service experience, purchased was at the last minute on a Saturday night, easy to purchased, I applied on line and within minutes I had Fernando Agosto calling to set up for an appointment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2020

So far, I recommend this dealership for service and bodywork...but not for sales.The sales department is atrocious! Pushy, pushy, pushy and underhanded. Period.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2020

Kim at Bev Smith Toyota is a great service advisor. I was visiting Fort Pierce and needed an oil change and tire rotation. Kim greeted me and treated me as though I was a regular customer that had purchased a vehicle from Bev Smith Toyota. She kept me apprised of the status on my vehicle the whole time. In my book she is tops and intend to go back to Bev Smith Toyota because of Kim. Bev Smith Toyota in Fort Pierce is the place for service on the Treasure Coast.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2020

Very friendly and professional service given to you with a smile. They’re throrough with your car and you know they’ve done all they said they did and did it well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2020

Service and sales team were excellent. I would definitely recommend to family and friends and will be coming back to this dealership in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2020

I took my car in for a dead battery, I didn't have to wait, Tyler took great care of me and replaced my battery with a fair and reasonable price. Ty Tyler

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2020

I have been dealing with Toyota for 20 years. Joe Cleri has been able to provide my with excellent service. He had all info and options ready for me and I purchased my new RAV4 with no wait and had as usual with all the reps at Bev Smith..Mark the Accountant, Stan the Service Manger, and most of all Joe Cleri made me feel like I was the only customer they had that day. I drove my new car home in a very short period of time. Thanks to them all. Plus they FOLLOW UP the NEXT DAY to make ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2020

Form the time I put up for service I received a warm friendly greeting from a worker who just passed by. That was very nice. Kelly was very friendly and helpful throughout the attire process of my oil change.thanks for the 5 star service. I'm impressed on my first and will be back for future service. Josh

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2020

Tim was awesome and very informative and helpful. Experience was awesome, as always. I was informed by Tim that I needed tires, and he was very helpful with informing me of the services Bev Smith Toyota offers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2020

They always take us as scheduled and do a very nice job of maintaining our cars and; cleaning up afterwards. good attention to detail. good job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2020

As usual,, Stan was great. Service was reasonably quick considering we all got a surprise with a nail in my tire requiring a new one. Great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2020

I had an appointment and was taken in right away!! Friendly employees The work is done quickly I am informed of the next work to be done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2020

Prompt and courteous service —Stan was extremely helpful in suggesting what Should be done on my maintenance as I was concerned about a noise I was hearing - would recommend your dealership to every one -

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2020

I had an appointment and was taken in right away!! Mike was pleasant and was able to get me a tire that had a screw in it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2020

It is always a pleasant experience at Bev Smith Toyota, I will only have Stanley Rumowski as my service advisor. He is awesome. He always looks out for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2020

I have never had a problem with any of the employees. Purchased my car new in 2012, have consistently gone for servicing. Stan is my service writer and he couldn’t be any better or considerate

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2020

This is my 2nd purchase from Bev Smith Toyota. 1st time I purchased a used car and this time I purchased new. I have to commend my sales guy Theo Dasher!! I called him told him what I wanted and where I wanted to be payment wise. I spoke with the Sales Manager Alex and we arranged everything. Theo brought my new car to my job along with the paperwork for me to sign. The smoothest process and customer service was excellent!! For a reason I keep going back and they haven't disappointed yet!! Go see Theo if you ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2020

Kim Vest at Ft Pierce Toyota is the greatest ever. She is the #1 reason I always return. A true professional. Always has an amazing attitude.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2020

I set out to buy a used car. However, once I drove the new 2020 Camry SE, I knew that was the car for me. Rudy showed me the numbers for both a used and new vehicle and I realized the new car was the better option for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2020

Fred my service writer always does an amazing job in making sure I am satisfied before I leave Bev Smith Toyota. I hope he stays there for a while since I just bought a Carolla to add to the Camry. Your the best Fred!!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2020

Customer service is always exemplary! When you buy a new car at Bev Smith oil changes are free. The service guys are always kind & considerate. They go above & beyond for their customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2020

I had my routine maintenance and oil change done and once again Stan, my service adviser, did a great job. He answered all my question, as always and gave me an outstanding service. He deserves a BIG STAR! Thanks again Stan! 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2020

Stan was very helpfull and has very good customer service. Thankyou. Also the drivver who drove me home and brought me pack to pick up my car was gery

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2020

In for 10,000 mi servicing on my new Tacoma. Done in less than an hour! Mike Matos-you're the best. Will be back at the 15,000 mark.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2020

Service adviser Stan is the best as he smart and knows what he is doing. Great job and service Stan. Give Stan a pay raise and a bonus

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2020

Routine Maintenance. Car was done professionally and efficient.Pricing is reasonable. I will definatly return. All of the staff I came into contact with treated me as a valued customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2019

This dealership was very professional and worked hard to make sure I was completely satisfied with the vehicle I chose and it’s a great ride

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2019

My Toyota Tacoma right turn signal was only working periodically. After dropping off my vehicle, the problem was diagnosed and fixed within 5hrs. Then my total charge for 5hrs of service was $0.00 Totally unbelievable! Thanks Bev Smith for taking such good care of your customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2019

Went in for service and was told less then an hour and it was.That was great and that does not happen to often when they tell you and you are out

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2019

Courteous manager, knowledgeable mechanic on a 20 year old vehicle - know what has been done and know what needs to be done. Plan to complete the ‘rebuild’ in a month or so.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2019

No pressure and teamwork abounds. Very comfortable every aspect and I saved some money too during the process you will like it here for real.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2019

Stan, is the best, always makes sure I am taken care of! Gets what I need done and I’m not left sitting forever, because I always wait for my car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2019

Stan was great he took care of my car amazingly and that’ is why I keep coming back he truly cars and is honest !!! Very satisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2019

Excellent customer service by Mike Matos and his maintenance team on my new vehicle. Efficient actions in and out of the dealership for recall and customer concern. Rental car service a plus too. The service team at this dealership is truly exceptional. The sales team and price gouging tactics need work though.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2019

I bought my C-HR there, and will always have it serviced there. Had my car serviced this time and they are always so very polite!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2019

One the best in my opinion ! They go the extra mile ! I don't have the best credit and they went out of their way to get me financed into a vehicle when nobody else would ! Trevor is one of the best and professional salesman I had to pleasure to deal with !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2019

We purchased our vehicle from Bev Smith Toyota and also have it serviced there. We travel a lot and depend on our vehicle to be in excellent condition. Our service rep is Fred Madorma and I can't say enough good things about him. Always friendly with a smile and a hand shake when we walk in the service area. He always checks out our vehicle before each trip to make sure it is in good condition and ready for the road. He advices us of any services that are needed to keep us safe on the road. Our 2007 Corolla ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review